This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Asbo Officer

Well i am still about and life is still as bad!

Have just recently sent a email to the leader of our council asking him what he actually does or can do!

His reply was passed on, your allegations-- yes i made allegations against the way his council work!

He will look into allegations made.

Next day i have email from ASBO investigating Officer, how strange he has been doing this job for 6 months and i have been complaining for 6 years!

He would like to meet me ASAP!

Bet he would, well we are meeting this monday at 2.00pm, but since making this appointment a newspaper article has suggested that our LA are only going after Landlotds who rent out their properties to Students as they can be fined for behaving in a un- neighbourly manner!

Wonder what he can suggest against a LA tenant who after numerous warnings still allows her Children to behave in the manner that they do.

Also have a booked appointment with our MP. He is amazed that the NFH are still there as LA told him problem was sorted 2 years ago!

Oh well who cares i shall continue my fight and as a home owner who was forced to buy from the LA or else move!

I choose to not move and stay put and stand my ground and they now either sort out their Tenant and theie kids or they let me sell and not expect me to pay back my discount, at their loss!

Well at least i can smile todat as i am in the right, i think!

Tracy.

Well done Tracy, always good to hear your updates Stand your ground and ask your questions, good for you

Now I realise you probably know an awful lot about ASBO's, but I'm plugging one of our latest articles here.

Let us know how your meeting goes if you can

Comment

Hi Tracy,

Sorry to hear things are still as bad as ever