X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Going Under...

Hi

I am new to this and desperate!

My wif and three kids moved to this house two years ago. From the first day, the lay next door blanke us. Her husband chatted as did her teenagers.

Within days, we realised they were so noisy and the mother was, so say the least, weird. Loud is not the word to use - you can just always hear her.

We left wll alone. Hubby went away on holidy 2 weeks ago - with youngest daughter (15). Mother and eldest (18) stayed home. Out of the blue, mother arrived on our doorstep and launched a viscious attack on my wife and kids - three girls aged 4, 8 and 9. I am still reling from the names she called my wif and kids. Mother and daughter then proceeded to "stalk" my wife and kids, hurtling abuse at them. I have registered as a crime with Police who seem powerless or unwilling to help.

Her husband is back and she regaled him, loudly, with her imaginery version of events and they proclaimed me a nutter!

Things quiet for 2 days now but my wife and I can't eat or sleep and it breaks our hearts to think of what our young girls have ben called.

we are at a loss to understand this woman. I asked her why she ignored us from day one and she replied that she "felt she wanted to". I think she is a bit mad - eyes are strange looking, sort of hazy.

We are almost scared to go out now and take dictaphones, even into the garden. a friend thinks she is jelous as our house is far bigger then hers. Surely this can not be the reason?
    "You have to be the change you wish to see in the world"

John