X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Robuk

Originally posted by Homer@Aug 25 2003, 1:00 AM

Hello again Saint

We chose not to respond with any naughty stuff with our former nfh.* We ended up moving house, so I'm not going to critisize you for fighting him as you do with air horns/ rifles.* In fact I like to hear of a spirited fighting-back.* Just watch your family doesn't get caught up in any exchanges of attrition.
    I'm new to this, and I've read a couple of posts............. can't believe that quite a few people have had to move to get away from their NFH.......

Just shows what a really sat state this country has got into over the past few years.....

Rob.....
    Life's a Beach, and then you lie on one, If your lucky............

Welcome to the Forum Robuk - come and post/ask for help when you're ready

:nfh1:

Comment

Hi Robuk and welcome to the Forum

I agree, it is bad that people have to move away from living with nuisance neighbours, but sometimes you just have no other option.

I hope that in the not too distant future legislation around nuisance issues will be tightened up, so that sufferers have more recourse to positive results by following legal avenues. I know it's sadly some time away though .

:nfh1:

Welcome again and look forward to hearing from you again.

Comment

Hi Robuk and welcome

I have managed to live through my NFH situation, but am always weary of it happening again

Tri

Comment

Hi Robuk

Good to have you on the forum....post when you are ready

Sapph

Comment

It wasnt the dope dealing, or the noise, or the screaming in the middle of the night (my downstairs neighbour on his one zillioneth bad trip! ) that made me decide to move.