This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All :)

Hey everyone, I'm a 33yr old married man, 3 kids and live in Blyth (Northumberland). I work as an Analyst Programmer when not suffering my neighbours from hell!

Posted my story, thought it would crash the board it's so long and it's heavily abridged at that!

Look forward to reading some of the horrors the rest of you are suffering, it's at least comforting to know we're not alone

Welcome to the forum Wile-E

Looking forward to reading your posts - you'll find excellent support here.

:nfh1:

Comment

welcome to you!

hope we can help in some way!

Comment

Hi Wile-E and welcome

I've posted a short reply to you in your topic

Comment

Hi Wile-e, welcome to the forum

Just sorry you feel the need for it, but you'll get lots of good advice, sympathy and support here

Misty
          "Almost anything you do will seem insignificant, but it is very important that you do it. You must be the change that you wish to see in the world." Gandhi

Comment

Hi Wile-E

and welcome to the forum

Tri

Comment

Hi Wile-E

I too am a new member - only joined this week. However I have been reassured to find that there are other people who understand how I feel and that means such a lot.

Keep smiling - I know it's hard but with such great support the world does seem a better place.

INDESPAIR

Comment

Cheers all