This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i dont know how much more i can take

thanks again for all your help and advice in the past today i got accused of being a f****** grass!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont know if you remember but i had received an enforcement notice for an argos litter that wasnt mine, well so did nfh but she put 2 armchairs out apparently and was reported!!!! I dont know by who and i dont care,i contacted the police because of the threatening abusive behaviour again and i also contacted the enforecement officer who said he had received a complaint about these chairs being dumped,but he had the name and address of the person who complained and he knows for a fact it wasnt me!!!!!! i really have had enough all i want is a quiet life with my family and this keeps happening. I work as a staff nurse and unfortunately because of my job i am stuck. I would love to really hit her now but i know i would lose my job if i did,but i feel by walking away and trying to keep the peace they see me as a coward who is weak. but honestly its taking me all my will power to walk away because i would love to strangle someone at times

Hi Mandy.

You NOT a coward just because you walk away. It goes to show that you are better than them.

It takes greater courage and strength to turn your back on them.

It is not worth hitting back at her. You have a good job and a damn hard one too.

I can fully understand how it feels to want to hit back at them. :angry: :angry:

I did once with mine, it made me feel much better but only for a short time because, as I have been told on here, I gave them a reaction. Don't give them the satisfaction.

Good Luck

Maria

Comment

Hi Mandy,

Gosh you sound real fed up and I don't blame you one bit !! :sad:

Please don't stoop to their level by clumping them - keep it all strictly fantasy or take it out on us! We can take it you know - we have very broad cyber-shoulders